Start new Post

When to say I love you

08/08/2006 Hits: 1550
Love my boyfriend replies: 5
This is my first time doing this type of thing, but I am a little confused. My boyfriend and I have been together for 5 months now and everything is going very good. We spend a lot of time together and I really enjoy our time together. I find myself giving him lots of compliments and I feel that I am putting myself out there more than him. He doesn't say thing really.... he will do things for me so I know he cares. I know that he enjoys being with me as well. There is no question there. I am just getting frusterated because I am waiting for him to say the words......"I love you". Sometimes I am just dying to say them, you know in a moment and I just want to get it out. However, I kind of feel that this is something he should say first. I hate playing games & I want to say it. I really do love him. However, I don't know if I put my self out there too much he will loose interest....I know another game. We have both been divorced for 3 - 4 years and not really into playing the games. I don't know.....somehow it seems like I am by not saying how I feel. I am confused. This is his first serious relationship since the divorce so I don't know if he wants to take the really slow route.

Pages:    1   2    Next|Page  
08/08/2006 Anonymous